Term Dates

Upcoming Events

23 Nov
Year 2 Celebration Assembly
Fri, 23-Nov-2018 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
26 Nov
Tree Planting Day
Mon, 26-Nov-2018 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
30 Nov
Year 1 Celebration Assembly
Fri, 30-Nov-2018 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
4 Dec
Christmas Fair
Tue, 04-Dec-2018 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
7 Dec
Reception Celebration Assembly
Fri, 07-Dec-2018 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
14 Dec
Year 2 Celebration Assembly
Fri, 14-Dec-2018 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
17 Dec
Pantomime
Mon, 17-Dec-2018
18 Dec
Christmas Party Day
Tue, 18-Dec-2018
19 Dec
School Closed
Wed, 19-Dec-2018 8:00 am - Wed, 02-Jan-2019 8:30 am
3 Jan
School Reopens to Children
Thu, 03-Jan-2019 8:00 am